Skip to main content


Anthony Winters
President // Adcraft

Senior Director
Field Sales // Oath
Andrew Robinson
First Vice President // Adcraft

VP,National Automotive Ad Sales // WarnerMedia
Janelle Tischer
Second Vice President // Adcraft

VP, Automotive Vertical Solutions //
The Walt Disney Company 
Jari Auger
Treasurer (Ex Officio) // Adcraft

Chief Financial Officer // Campbell Ewald

Michelle Rossow
Executive Director // Adcraft

Adcraft Detroit
John Ballard
President and COO

Detroit Radio Advertising Group
Craig Conrad
President, Detroit

Lew Echlin
Global Chief Product Marketer

Ford Motor Company

Ron Frederick
Sales Director

Focus Media & Marketing
Casey Hurbis
Chief Marketing Officer

Quicken Loans
Michael Knight
SVP, Digital Investment Director

Sara Mahmood
Marketing Consultant

Paul Murray
Director of Media

Don Peasley
Chief Collaboration Officer

Jazz Robinson
CRM & Corp Partnerships Manager

Detroit Tigers
Sherry Rosenkranz
Global Advertising Manager

General Motors

Maggie Savage
Digital Sales Director

Guy Schueller
Industry Director, Automotive

Beth Strong
Digital Marketing Manager

Ram/Jeep FCA
Tom Talbert
Immediate Past President
Sr. Advisor, Strategy & Innovation

City of Rochester Hills

Darryl Maxwell
Adcraft Young Professionals Council

Associate, Digital // Carat
Jenn Kerasiotis
D Council Chair

SVP, Group Creative Director // Leo Burnett
Eli Greenbaum
Legal Counsel

Attorney // Eli Greenbaum & Associates
Adcraft Club Detroit
2000 Brush St.
Suite 601
Detroit, MI 48226

313.872.7850 (o)